Ongoing Fellowship

S. No Name Email Name of Institute Where Registered for PhD Name of Partner Company
1 Boyapati Subrahmanyam boyapatisubrahmanyam@gmail.com IITB-Monash Research Academy Intel-USA
2 Darshak Kishorchandra Bhatt darshak@ee.iitb.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Intel Corpration, USA
3 Deepika Pandey deep.gene@gmail.com Manipal University Tata Chemicals Limited
4 Govardhana Rao Talluri govardhan.ece@gmail.com IIT Bombay Maxim Integrated
5 Jailakshmi Menon jailakshmim@yahoo.co.in Anna University Autosys Engineering
6 Monika Gupta monikag@iiitd.ac.in Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Infosys Ltd.
7 Narendra Akiti aakitinarendra@gmail.com IITB-Monash Research Academy Procter & Gamble
8 Neha Bhardwaj nhbhrdwj7@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Petrotech
9 Nidhina N Bhaskaran nidhinabhaskar@gmail.com Central Food Technological Research Institute Jai Bharat Gum & Chemicals
10 Poonam Mishra poonam.mishra@tatachemicals.com Manipal University Tata Chemicals Limited
11 Shamayeeta Ray shamayeeta.ray@gmail.com IIT Bombay Piramal Lifesciences
12 Soujit Sengupta soujit.sengupta@gmail.com IIT Madras Thermax Ltd.
13 Subhadeep Das subhadeep@iitb.ac.in IITB Monash Research Academy Piramal Enterprise
14 Sushrut Sandeep Bhanushali ssbhanushali@gmail.com IIT Bombay Monash Research Academy Thermax Ltd.
15 Madhava Krishna Chembati madhav@cadl.iisc.ernet.in Indian Institute of Science Morphing Machines Pvt. Ltd.
16 Ajay Krishnan m.ajaykrishnan@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Godrej & Boyce Mfg Co. Ltd
17 Akula Durga Vara Prasad durga.mems@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Bombay M/s. Tata Steel Ltd
18 Ankitkumar Ashokbhai Agrawal ankit.agrawal62@yahoo.com Institute of Chemical Technology Sahajanand Medical Technologies. Pvt. Ltd.
19 Anup Kundu anupkunduabc@gmail.com IITB-Monash Research Academy Forbes Marshall Pvt Ltd
20 Avick Sinha avicksinha@gmail.com IIT Bombay Sampurn Agri Ventures Pvt Ltd
21 Chiranjeevi Yarra chiranjeevi.yarra@ee.iisc.ernet.in Indian Institute of Science Xerox Research Center, India
22 Gunjankumar Jagdishbhai Mehta gunjan.rjt@gmail.com Saurashtra University, Gujarat Skymax Research and Regulations
23 Karthikeyan Palaniswamy karthikswce@gmail.com School of Post Graduate Studies, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Joegeetha Plastic Pipes
24 Kavitha Manoharan kavithamanoharan25@gmail.com Alagappa University Sree Akzya Dyeing
25 Murugan Ezhumalai emurugan888@gmail.com PSG College of Arts & Science ArcheBiologics
26 Padma Ishwarya S. pdma.aish@gmail.com AcSIR, CSIR-CFTRI General Mills India Private Limited
27 Pratichi Singh pratichi.singh@gmail.com Banaras Hindu University IBIDEN Co. Ltd.
28 Rahul Jain rahuljain9@gmail.com IIT-Delhi Intel India Pvt Ltd
29 Rohit Kumar rohitkumaroct@gmail.com IIT Delhi Petrotech
30 S Porselvam praveen1_pap@yahoo.co.in University of Madras M/s Envian Engineers Pvt. Ltd
31 Sajal Saha sajalsaha.saha@gmail.com Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya Tata Steel Limited
32 Sammit Ekanath Karekar sekarekar@gmail.com Institute of Chemical Technology (Formerly UDCT) Suyog Nirmiti
33 Sankepally Samara Shekar Reddy samarreddy11@gmail.com Amity University, Rajasthan Varsha Bioscience and Technology
34 Shibin Krishnan TC shibikrish.tc@gmail.com National Physical Laboratory (CSIR-NPL) Simco Global Techology & Systems Ltd
35 Subhrakanti Nanda sknanda.online@gmail.com Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology, Shibpur M/S GE Motors Pvt. Limited
36 Veera Asha Kumari sai.asha24@gmail.com India Institute of Technology, Hyderabad R & D Center, NMDC
37 Venkatesh Vinayakarao venkateshv@iiitd.ac.in IIIT Delhi Microsoft Research
38 Abhijnan Chakraborty chakraborty.abhijnan@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur Google India Pvt. Ltd.
39 Darsheen Jitendrabhai Kotak darsheenkotak16@gmail.com Institue of Chemical Technology Zim Laboratories Ltd.
40 Dhivyaraja Kumaran dhivyan26@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Madras Corporate Research & Technology, Eaton Corporation
41 Ganjigunta Adinarayana adinaraya530@gmail.com Acharya Nagarjuna University Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar
42 Indu Elizabeth induelizabeth20@gmail.com Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR) EON Electric Ltd.
43 Jagreeti Gupta jagriti20.gupta@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University Beauscape Farms
44 Piyali Dhar piyalidhar92@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Madras Thermax Limited
45 Sameena Naaz Malik naaz_1709@yahoo.in Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay Ozone Research & Applications India Pvt Ltd
46 Srinivasa Sudharsan Govindan srinivasasudharsan8@gmail.com Thiagarajar College of Engineering Vaata Infra Limited
47 Akash Dilipkumar Patel akashp1324@gmail.com Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan Abellon CleanEnergy Ltd.
48 Archana Rajendran archanaraj.89@gmail.com CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute Höganäs India Pvt. Ltd.
49 Bhaskar Bethi bethi.bhaskar@gmail.com National Institute of Technology-Warangal K-Pack Sysyems Private Limited
50 Babita Mukhija babita.mukhija@yahoo.com Punjab Agricultural University Sampurn Agri Ventures Pvt Ltd
51 Deepak Chandrakant Akiwate me14resch11001@iith.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Eaton Technologies Private Limited
52 Harshal Agarwal harshalagarwal@acsir.res.in Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR) Thermax Ltd.
53 Inayathullah Ghori inayath2020@gmail.com IIT Hyderabad Kamineni Hospital
54 Jyoti Shankar Jha jyoti.jha@iitb.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Bharat Forge Limited
55 Karanveer Singh Aneja kvsaneja@iitb.ac.in IIT Bombay Talga Resources Ltd.
56 Rajpreet Kaur Goraya ft.rajpreetgoraya@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University The Punjab State Cooperative Milk Producers Fed. Limited (Known as, Milkfed, Punjab)
57 Sandeep Kumar sk.kd@live.com University Institute of Engineering & Technology CYMK INKS LLP
58 Ashok Babadev Jagtap ashok01biotech@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University Maxim Crop Sciences Pvt. Ltd.
59 Barnali Banerjee banerjeebarnali0@gmail.com National Institute of Technology, Rourkela Shell India Markets Pvt. Ltd.
60 Ejaz Ahmad ejaz.alchemy@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
61 Gundappa Saha s.gundappa@iitg.ernet.in Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Cadila Pharmaceutical Limited
62 Gunjan Gurunath Naik gunjan_naik@persistent.co.in Department of Technology,Savitribai Phule Pune university(Formerly Pune University),Ganeshkhind road,Pune,411007 Persistent Systems Ltd.
63 Hament Thakur hemantt114@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University Verdenta Hybrid Seeds PVT.LTD
64 Kaushal Rameshchandra Parmar kaushalrparmar@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
65 Mahesh Maroti Dhakate mmd889991@gmail.com IIT Bombay United Phophorus Limited
66 Neeraj Chandrakant Hanumante neerajhanumante@iitb.ac.in IITB-Monash Research Academy Tata Chemicals Ltd.
67 Ravi Bhandari ravib@cse.iitb.ac.in IIT Bombay Microsoft Research Lab India Pvt. Ltd.
68 Snehkumar Narendrakumar Shahani snehshahani@gmail.com Department of Technology, Savitribai Phule Pune University Persistent Systems Ltd
69 Vaishakhi Sharadkumar Trivedi trivedi.vaishakhi@gmail.com Tata Memorial Hospital Natco Pharmaceutical Ltd
70 Antara Dasgupta antara.dasgupta@monash.edu IITB-Monash Research Academy Skymet Weather Services Pvt. Ltd.
71 Raj Dorai Arjunan raj_arjunan@yahoo.com IIT Madras Merkel Haptic Systems
72 Reshma Ayswaria reshmapkd1991@gmail.com Bharathiar University Garment Wash Effectzs
73 Rutesh Vallabhbhai Savalia ruteshvs@gmail.com Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai Paragon Industries